Hit 3 Pack: Speak - EP - Godsmack

Hit 3 Pack: Speak - EP


  • Genre: Hard Rock
  • Release Date: 2007-01-01
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 3

  • ℗ 2007 Universal Records, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc.


Title Artist Time
Speak Godsmack 3:56 USD 1.29
Awake Godsmack 5:04 USD 1.29
I Stand Alone Godsmack 4:06 USD 1.29


  • Not Neccessasary

    By RedHotChiliPeppersForEver
    I love Godsmack But This Is Just 3 songs!!!!!!1 I went and saw godsmack and alter bridge live last and they were amazing and not far from where i live i saw em at the hard rock live
  • An Excellent Prelude to the "Best of" Collection

    By Gabi & Balint
    Godsmack has created an EP to present to listeners in an effort to hype up the soon to be released "best of" cd. This is why there are no new songs on the cd. Granted, it is dissapointing that there are no new songs, however, the songs presented are three of Godsmack's very best songs spanning from the album Awake, Faceless, and the latest edition, IV. This album is for those who are hardcore fans of Godsmack, or for those who are interested in the band and want to hear some of their best songs before buying full Cd's. All three songs are well written and played and recieve my highest recommendation.
  • Great CD, but where's the new stuff ?

    By Shock1994
    This CD has 3 great songs, but if Godsmack wants to keep there fans then my advice to them is to MAKE NEW MATIERIAL!!!
  • You can say that again!

    By once you know them, you always know them...no changes...
    What's up with you guys...that is ridiculous, Just as the comment that I just read from someone else, looking for something new from you, I looked for you on itunes to see whats new, and...there's nothing! So, as the sayin' goes with you guys, same ole'-same ole'...Many people out there that have FULL time jobs, have more children than you do, and they still get up everyday and work...what's your excuse? The fame get the best of you???...
  • Nothing new about it.

    By BloodLikeIce
    If you really want to know the difference, the new one is 3:56 long and the album track is 3:57 long. Nevertheless it's just like the most popular songs off all the albums except the self-titled one. Not saving money but a very wonderful, "I wonder what they sound like", pack.
  • Might as well

    By DIESEL1
    It is all good, same songs I already have but its a cool way to add them to our list. We all love Godsmack so why not support them.
  • theese songs wernt needed but they still rock

    By mike2coo4u
  • good collections but give the fans somthing new

    By CVgsmackfan
    this is a very good set but give us somthing that sully erna wrote but didn't put on the cd's I would recomend this if you like the band but if you guys do this again please give us some new material. if you want the songs go and buy the cd's themselves.
  • Good Songs, but nothing new.

    By da hitchcox boyz
    I gotta say i was confused when i saw this. i am a big godsmack fan and was very excited when i saw they had a new album out. but, then i realized it was just a collection of three of their best songs. There was no difference between these songs and the same songs on the other albums. Godsmack is great, but come on, i think its about time for something new.
  • Was this really needed?

    By Se7endaysend
    All of these songs are great in there own right. But you can buy them off of other cds. I don't really see a difference with the "new version" of Speak. You aren't saving any money buying them like this. And you probably already have them if you are a Godsmack fan. Great songs, though.

Videos from this artist